1. <li id="8y9ut"><acronym id="8y9ut"></acronym></li>
    1. <th id="8y9ut"></th>

    2. <rp id="8y9ut"><strike id="8y9ut"></strike></rp>

      Centers of Innovation: Chemical

      Dr. Sunghwan Kim
      Kyungpook National University
      Dr. Kim is Associate Professor in the Department of Chemistry at Kyungpook National University in Daegu, South Korea.
      Dr. Ryan P. Rodgers, Future Fuels Institute Dr. Rodgers is a Scholar Scientist at Future Fuels Institute, Florida State University
      Professor Sarah Trimpin, Wayne State University Professor Trimpin is Professor of Chemistry at Wayne State University in Detroit, MI.
      Professor Vicki H. Wysocki, The Ohio State University Professor Wysocki is a Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry at The Ohio State University in Columbus, Ohio.